Sunday, 29 January 2017

The President Donald Trump executive order on people coming to the USA from certain countries

The BBC are all over President Donald Trump's Executive Order to restrict visitors to the USA.

The BBC are totally against this restriction on free travel.

However try as I might I can find no similar opposition to the 16 countries who ban any visitors to their counties if they hold an Israeli passport

The sixteen countries that forbid admission to Israeli passport holders:  Algeria, Bangladesh, Brunei, Iran, Iraq,  Kuwait, Lebanon,  Libya,  Malaysia,  Oman, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia,  Sudan,  Syria,  United Arab Emirates, Yemen

Now if only I could work out what connects these sixteen countries...

No comments: