Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Peter Lilley replaces Tim Yeo as Chairman of Energy and Climate Change Committee

Remember Peter Lilley was one of only four MPs to vote against Ed Miliband's ruinous Climate Change Bill, the main reason UK energy prices are so high.

Unfortunately this was an unsubstantiated rumour; what a shame.

No comments: