Sunday, 12 May 2013

The PFA Team of the Year

In case you, like me, missed the team of the year announcement:
David de Gea (Manchester United)
Pablo Zabaleta (Manchester City)
Jan Vertonghen (Tottenham)
Rio Ferdinand (Manchester United)
Leighton Baines (Everton)
Michael Carrick (Manchester United)
Juan Mata (Chelsea)
Gareth Bale (Tottenham)
Eden Hazard (Chelsea)
Luis Suárez (Liverpool)
Robin van Persie (Manchester United)

Hard to disagree with many of these apart from De Gea as goalkeeper, what about Reina?

It'd be hard to come up with a better Premiership team or even one that could be competitive, have a go and I'll post my suggested team tomorrow.

No comments: