Friday, 3 February 2017

Kuwait imposes visa ban on five Muslim-majority nations including Pakistan not you'd know this if you relied upon the pro Islamist and hideously anti President Donald Trump BBC

The BBC are up in arms about President Donald Trump instituting a temporary ban on entering the USA for citizens of seven countries that have links to terrorism.

Oddly the BBC have not reported that Kuwait has instituted a similar policy re Syria, Iraq, Iran, Pakistan and Afghanistan.

Details here

No comments: